Contact Us

Visit our inspiring London showroom - 

60,000 square feet of beautiful

furniture and props across 3 floors.

 

 

SHOWROOM & LOADING BAY VISITING HOURS

10am - 3pm

Monday - Friday (except bank holidays)

By appointment, please email: enquiries@grangerhertzog.com

Granger Hertzog Ltd

Unit 8 Central Park,

Central Way,

London, NW10 7FY

+44 (0)20 8965 6252

Email: enquiries@grangerhertzog.com 

Sales team

Steve Otway: Steve@grangerhertzog.com

Hattie Preston: Harriet@grangerhertzog.com

Sameeksha Piasa: Sam@grangerhertzog.com

Ted King: Ted@grangerhertzog.com

Billie Browne: Billie@grangerhertzog.com

 

 

Accounts

Kudzai Abrahams: Accounts@grangerhertzog.com

Loss & Damage

Elyssa Bingham : loss-damage@grangerhertzog.com 

 

Contact Us

@grangerhertzog

 
Copyright © 2022. Granger Hertzog. All rights reserved.