Contact Us

Visit our inspiring London showroom - 

60,000 square feet of beautiful

furniture and props across 3 floors.

 

 

SHOWROOM & LOADING BAY VISITING HOURS

10am - 3pm

Monday - Friday (except bank holidays)

By appointment, please email: enquiries@grangerhertzog.com

Granger Hertzog Ltd

Unit 8 Central Park,

Central Way,

London, NW10 7FY

+44 (0)20 8965 6252

Email: enquiries@grangerhertzog.com 

 

Car parking available.

Public transport: Harlesden (Bakerloo line, Overground) and North Acton (Central line).

If arriving on foot, please enter via main Central Park entrance gate, off Central Way.

 

We welcome wheelchair users to visit our showroom and we will do everything we can to make your visit as productive as possible.

Further details available on request.

 

Sales team

Steve Otway: Steve@grangerhertzog.com

Hattie Preston: Harriet@grangerhertzog.com

Sameeksha Piasa: Sam@grangerhertzog.com

Ted King: Ted@grangerhertzog.com

Billie Browne: Billie@grangerhertzog.com

 

 

Accounts

 Accounts@grangerhertzog.com

Loss & Damage

Elyssa Bingham : loss-damage@grangerhertzog.com 

Contact Us

Follow us on Instagram

 
Copyright © 2022. Granger Hertzog. All rights reserved.